Stay Informed.News

GameAccount Network 2015 Full Year Results Announcement Date

14 April, 2016
London & Dublin | 14 April, 2016: GameAccount Network (“GAN” or the “Company”), a leading developer and supplier of enterprise-level Business to Business gaming software announces it will release results, for the year ending 31 December 2015, on Thursday, 28 April 2016 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EST).
 
The GameAccount Network management team will host a conference call for analysts & institutional investors at 14.00 BST (09.00 EDT) on that date and those wishing to dial in should contact FTI Consulting on the details below.
 
The Full Year Results Press Release and Presentation will be available to download from the GAN website on 28 April 2016.

Recent News

8 September, 2020
GAN Presentation for B. Riley Conference
1 September, 2020
GAN Presents at LD Micro

GAN is to present at LD Micro Investor Conference.

Watch the webcast here:
 

Read Full Article
31 August, 2020
GAN to Participate in Upcoming September Investor Conferences

London | August 31, 2020: GAN Limited (the “Company” or “GAN”) (NASDAQ: GAN), a leading business-to-business supplier of internet gambling software-as-a-service solutions to the U.S. land-based casino industry, today announced that management is scheduled to present and participate in virtual one-on-one meetings at the following upcoming investor conferences.

Read Full Article
Top of page